High quality brickwork &
Scaffolding contractors
Site Search
 
 
Home Our Services Projects QMS Contact Us ISO 9001
Our Locations

Galostar Limited
MKM House
6 - 16 Baron Road
South Woodham Ferrers
Essex
CM3 5XQ
Tel. 01245 328914
Fax. 01245 325078

 
Primary Contact

Galostar Limited
MKM House
6 - 16 Baron Road
South Woodham Ferrers
Essex
CM3 5XQ
Tel. 01245 328914
Fax. 01245 325078

Contact Form   Contact Form
Please complete the General Enquiry form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Alternatively, direct contact details for each division can be found on the right.

General Enquiries
Your Name:*
Company Name:
Email Address:*
Message:*
reset   submit  

Managing Director
Contact: Eddy Garty
Email: egarty@galostar.co.uk

Surveying Director
Contact: P.Barnard
Email: pbarnard@galostar.co.uk

Contracts Manager
Contact: Joel Riley
Email: joel@galostar.co.uk

Morter - Plant - Labour Manager
Contact: B.Logue
Email: blogue@galostar.co.uk

Estimator
Contact: Ryan Elliott
Email: relliott@galostar.co.uk

Surveying - Estimating - Marketing
Contact: J.Davey
Email: jdavey@galostar.co.uk

General Information
Contact: E.Perrott
Email: eveperrott@galostar.co.uk

Q & A Manager
Contact: Ian Sandford
Email: iansandford@galostar.co.uk

Health and Safety Manager
Contact: Anthony Purdy
Email: apurdy@galostar.co.uk

Management Standards
Variety Club
  © Galostar 2014